1011 Truman Baker Dr Searcy, AR 72143 501-368-0940
1000 Eastline Rd Searcy AR, 72143 501-368-0888

Used Car Dealer Reviews Searcy, AR

East Park Autoplex
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Mar 22, 2022,
Great place great service. They helped me pick out the right vehicle for my needs and explained how my Extended warranty would work, and helped me with any warranty problems that I had.
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Jul 9, 2020,
We just purchased our 2nd vehicle from East Park. The staff are so friendly and courteous. Thank you Cecil Cranford for all your help!! Would highly recommend if you need a good vehicle.
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Dec 6, 2019,
I just love all the guys at East Park. All of them really friendly and kind. I’ve bought 2 used cars from them and they have took care of me and continue to do so.
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Oct 16, 2019,
Knowledgeable,Courteous, Fairness and Friendly Service
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Oct 2, 2019,
Great people very caring they try to meet your needs when buying a dependable vehicle. Great work east park autoplex
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Aug 31, 2019,
Thank you east park autoplex for your service!! I enjoyed yalls service!! Thank y’all for the new truck today I greatly appreciated it!!
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Aug 31, 2019,
Sophia and I have bought our last six vehicles from east part autoplex. We wouldn't go anywhere else, they have a great group of staff here, that will go that extra mile to help you get into a vehicle. Our grandson Tyler House just bought his first vehicle here, he had a great experience here no hassle or pressure sales person. Thank you all at east park, Jimmy House
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Aug 31, 2019,
They are absolutely the best !!! We just left there ... My Grandson Tyler House bought His first Truck from them today. Wonderful folks they will work with you. And Jimmy & I have bought 0ur last 6 vehicles from them. No problems with them at all. Excellent vehicles. All the guys are great. But Jason ... you are my favorite !!!
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Aug 31, 2019,
Bought my barely used car back in May and have put many miles on it since. Love the service department for oil changes! Love the rewards program that the dealership offers for service! I will not go anywhere else for sales and service. Very easygoing place to buy a car. Ask for Joey B. for sales! As a finance and insurance agent myself, I can comfortably say that Shane King is a real pleasure to deal with for a car loan. Every part of my experience with this dealership has been nothing but positive!
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Aug 11, 2019,
Bought our second vehicle from them, and as always have great customer service.
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Nov 30, 2018,
Awesome service during & after the sale. Highly recommend these nice folks!
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Nov 26, 2018,
It was a great experience in buying a car. Bill Walters and his staff are very professional. My fiancé needed a newer ride, and has credit problems. We were treated nice and were in an out in an hour! Thanks Bill! Matt and Crystal
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Nov 11, 2018,
Very helpful and friendly staff. They work to get you the best deal.
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Jul 10, 2018,
They are wonderful. We had a great experience today buying a car for our daughter.
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Apr 20, 2018,
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Apr 17, 2018,
Jeff Prince will do what he can to get you the vehicle you want!!!
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Apr 7, 2018,
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Feb 16, 2018,
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Jan 3, 2018,
The staff is excellent!!! Everyone will do what they can to put you in a vehicle that’s right for you. If your looking for a vehicle go ask for Rob or Jim. Tell them I sent you. Also a BIG THANK YOU to Shane King for all of your financial talks and in helping me choose the right path. Thank You guys so much.
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Dec 7, 2017,
I continue to be impressed by the service at East Park! They always seem to go above and beyond. I could not be happier with my vehicle purchase and continued relationship with East Park!
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Dec 6, 2017,
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Aug 20, 2017,
Very nice person Ken is very friendly a Salesperson. Thanks for helping me out.. This is the car place to go to....
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Jun 28, 2017,
If you are in the search for a vehicle keep these guys in mind. We fell in love with the truck but had some questions about some things . These guys went over and above making sure we were happy. Definitely a 5 star experience. (And I hate car shopping!). Jim, Jason, and Shane really took good care of us! They very hometown atmosphere and one on one service.
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
May 10, 2017,
This was the easiest buying experience I've ever had! Thanks Rob!
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Apr 11, 2017,
These guys get the job done and will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy with the service you get!
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Apr 9, 2017,
Excellent vehicles. Excellent People. We're very pleased with the service they have provided to our Daughter.
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Mar 29, 2017,
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Mar 29, 2017,
Ken Wilson is a great great guy to buy a rig from...honest and trustworthy! And will give you a good deal everytime!
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Mar 27, 2017,
Go to East Park Auto and see Ken Wilson! He's made a career out of giving the time, attention, and respect we all deserve. He also gives outstanding service to each and every one of his customers, before and after the sale. If you need a car and haven't bought from Ken, go to East Park Auto, you won't be disappointed!!
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
501-368-0940
Mar 3, 2017,
Facebook
East Park Autoplex East Park Autoplex
★★★★★
109 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us